Lisa E.
6/06/2018 - Facebook

Amazing... Love my brows after chemo made them disappear.

Sunny L.
positive review 
2/11/2019 - Facebook

Caitlin was so professional during my microblading session! She answered all of my questions and made sure I had the look I wanted before my procedure. She took the time to make me feel numb and comfortable! I did not feel a thing! I also called the office regarding aftercare questions and they were very helpful and accomodating! I am so happy I came to True Life Canvas!! I would recommend them 100%! Thank you Caitlin!!

Lisa B.
8/07/2015 - Facebook

Hayley is so wonderful and skillful at what she does. I am happy every day I decide to do my eyebrows and liner. Best decision ever and I would do it again in a second! Do it ladies you won't regret it!

Lauren L.
11/30/2017 - Facebook

Caitlin microbladed my eyebrows and she did AMAZING! It's been a few months now and they still look brand new. She took her time and made sure I was completely numbed up so I hardly felt a thing! She's the sweetest girl and really wants the best for her clients and makes sure you absolutely love the end result before sending you on your way. SO happy I got my brows done by her! Go see Cait, you won't regret it!!!

Karli S.
1/27/2018 - Facebook

I had a PRP Microneedling treatment done recently by Angela. I’m a skeptic in general, and especially of these results after just one treatment. I’m beyond impressed. She knew what do do and where to place extra PRP. No pain due to numbing cream places before. Results are well worth the investment.

Erica K.
positive review 
9/02/2019 - Facebook

I was humbled to receive an areola tattoo from Hayley after surgery for breast cancer. I will admit that I was skeptical about areola tattoos-like, how could it possibly compare to having an actual nipple? I went in with low expectations for the final result, but I’m here to tell you, it turned out beautifully! It has made such a difference in my self-esteem! It’s so lovely! Hayley is so talented and professional! She took the time to get the color, shape and positioning just right. At a glance, you can’t even tell the difference between the two. I highly recommend her to my sisters who have joined the elite breast cancer “club.” Her service to me was such a gift that I will be eternally grateful for 💕

Kate K.
positive review 
9/05/2018 - Facebook

Caitlin did such a great job on my brows. I highly recommend going to her to get yours done. She’s the best of the best!

Irene K.
5/12/2016 - Facebook

I was VERY nervous going into my appt, but Hayley made me feel immediately comfortable and reassured me I would love the final product and I absolutely do!! Thank you Hayley!!

Alyssa B.
7/22/2016 - Facebook

Oh I LOVE my brows!!! The hair strokes look SO real! I am so very happy!

Kim H.
10/19/2018 - Facebook

I only wish I would’ve done this sooner! Love my brows, and the time it saves me in the morning. They look completely natural. I didn’t need much, but it still made such a positive impact. Thank you TLC! �

Heidi M.
3/28/2017 - Facebook

Hayley is amazing! I recommend her to everyone who compliments my brows (daily basis now!) & cannot sing her praises enough - not only did she listen to me and give me full attention and detailed information, but I researched my options for YEARS before I finally found her and was immediately convinced by her work! She has a background in fine arts, and an eye for detail that isn't lost on this veteran cosmetologist - I have confidence sweating buckets at the gym or in the pool, no matter what my makeup situation is now - the symmetry that Hayley helped bring to my face has balanced my features and fit my personal style and life - I've had plenty of tattoos done over the years, but my face was something else entirely!! So nervous!!! Hayley made me comfortable and is so knowledgeable I felt immediately at ease with my decision to pick her - she's fine tuned every detail I knitpicked and did it with a joy that one only has when they truly love their job!

Sara M.
12/23/2016 - Facebook

I can't stop staring at my brows! I saw Hayley, yesterday & she reassured all my concerns; as she was microblading she was saying "These are great, you will love them" and that I do! Go for the powder finish too ladies.

Katie L.
12/16/2016 - Google

Hayley is incredibly talented! Her fine artist's eye translates beautifully into the world of permanent cosmetics. She is a perfectionist and the ultimate professional. Have her do your brows, lips or liner- makes getting ready so easy! Highly recommend!

Amber G.
4/05/2018 - Facebook

Haley is amazing! Not going to lie I hated my brows at first, but now that they are healed I'm so glad I did it! Going on vacation and so excited to not have to worry about my brows and be able to swim! You get what you pay for and so worth it! Thank you, I recommend this place and Haley to anyone.

Tara S.
3/22/2016 - Facebook

I love my brows! Omg do it ladies ,you won't regret it.

Aleia W.
6/24/2016 - Facebook

I am in LOVE with my new brows! Hayley did such a great job and was great to work with. I felt like she listened to exactly what I wanted and gave me great, natural looking brows. I was also pleasantly surprised that it didn't hurt! She was great about checking on me throughout the process to make sure I wasn't feeling any pain. It's such a confidence boost to wake up with eyebrows, not to mention the time savings! I highly recommend Hayley to anyone considering permanent brows

Are you ready to become a

TRUE LIFE CANVAS?

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT